My “everyday” Makeup

Hello everyone, in today’s post I will be telling you my makeup routine. I don’t wear makeup every day, but when I do, this is what I would normally use.

 Why do I have a makeup routine? 

I have a makeup routine, because when I am in a hurry and have no time to think what looks good or not, I will simply use my routine and look presentable. (Yes, this happens quite often, more than it should.) My products are a mixture between drugstore and more expensive makeup, but I look for quality and I can guarantee you that every product listed below is amazing.

kiko.jpgFace:

  •  I start by applying my Fit-Me concealer in 20, under my eyes and where I think I need, and blend with a concealer brush from Clarins. After that I set everything with my Fit-Me powder in 130 Buff Beige, and I use the application tool that came with it. Lastly I use my bronzer from KIKO in 120, and I apply it with a broker brush from Pollié, where I need to contour (chicks, forehead, etc…). I don’t were foundation usually but if I do, It would be the Clarins Ever Matte spf 15 oil-free in 108 sand.

Eyes:ysl

  • I use my YSL makeup palette –Couture Variation– and I use the 5th
    color (the eyeshadows don’t have names) all over my eyelid with the brush that comes in the palette. For mascara I use the L’Oreal Mega volume miss Manga which I love, absolutely incredible. 

diorLips: 2 options:

  • Casual: YSL gloss volupté number 55. 
  • Special: Dior ambitious matte number 964.

 

 

unnamed.jpg
Hope you found this post helpful, thank you for reading.  ♥

2 thoughts on “My “everyday” Makeup

Leave a Reply

