My Music

 

     Hello everyone, in this post I am going to be sharing a list with my favorite musics, some of them I found very recently and others are just the ones that I will never stop listening to. I hope this is helpful if you are trying to find new music to hear. 

Recent: 

Wafia – Heartburn (Jarami Remix)

GTA ft. Lamsu! – Contract 

Ed Sheehan – Shape of you 

Bebe Rexha – I got you

MGK – Bad Things 

Klingande – Jubel 

The Chainsmokers ft. Phoebe Ryan – All We Know

♪ ♫ ♩ ♬♪ ♫ ♩ ♬♪ ♫ ♩ ♬♪ ♫ ♩ ♬

“Old”:

Ariana Grande – Everyday 

Rudimental – Feel the love 

MGK – See my tears 

Nelson Freitas – Break of dawn ft. Richie Campbell

Mac Miller – My favorite part ft. Ariana Grande

Rihanna – Love on the brain 

Coldplay – Viva la vida 

Ariana Grande – Knew better Part. 2

Zara Larsson – Never forget you ft. MNEK 

Hope you liked this and thank you for reading my blog! ♡

Inês 

4 thoughts on “My Music

Leave a Reply

