Snow Trip

Place: Baqueira Beret, Spain.

 

My first time practicing Ski, unfortunately I injured my leg on the first day and had to rest for the next one. Once I got back on my skies, I was so happy to be able to do ski and do it right. My boyfriend’s family taught me the most part, and in the end it was a lot of fun! So I decided to share some photos, and share the beautiful view of Beret! It sure was one of the best trips I have done.    

“A pair of skies are the ultimate transportation to freedom” -Warren Miller

 –  Thank for reading my post!       Inês



 

2 thoughts on “Snow Trip

Leave a Reply

