Passadiços Do Paiva

 Hello, so this post is going to be about my “trip” to Arouca- Passadiços Do Paiva, in Portugal. 

   I linked the site, because it is hard to explain, and I published a video on YouTube (Vlog) so you can actually see what I did, and where I was. I have to say that, Passadiços Do Paiva has the most wonderful view I have ever seen. As you can see from the photos, It has a lot of steps, yes… There are a ton of stairs, so if you are afraid of heights I would not recommend it. The full path has 8000 meters, so if you go and then come back It’s 16000 meters. 

  It was a lot of fun, I went with my boyfriend and my parents, overall I think I would go back there if I had a chance. 

   Don’t forget to watch my Youtube Video- Inês Ferreira, so you can get a better ideia of my trip!

Thank you so much for reading my blog! 

Inês

Leave a Reply

